Liens

INTERVIEW : http://www.tutti-magazine.fr/news/page/Antoine-Palloc-Pianiste-Accompagnateur-Instant-Lyrique-fr/

Pro’scenio, Laboratoire d’Art Lyrique pour jeunes chanteurs ; http://www.proscenio.fr

L’instant Lyrique > https://www.facebook.com/instantlyrique

Isabelle Cals > http://www.isabellecals.com/

Nikolai Schukoff > http://www.nikolaischukoff.com/

Géraldine Chauvet > http://www.geraldinechauvet.com/

Nicolas Courjal http://www.courjalnicolas.com/accueil.html

Jennifer Larmore > jenniferlarmore.net

Norah Amsellem > http://www.norahamsellem.com/Site/Home_page.html

Annick Massis > http://www.annickmassis.com/

Olivier Pajot > http://olivierpajot.net/

François Piolino, > Ténor > http://piolino.fr/